Photos!

So since my last post I’ve been on a few adventures! I have tramped in the Hollyford river valley (that New Zealand for trekked) I’ve built walls and painted roofs at the Last Light Lodge, and now am building a portable chicken coop (chook dome) at the house of Tamsin and Rob. I have posts planned for all of these adventures when my interent access is a bit more stable, but unitl then here’s some photos to ennjoy!

https://picasaweb.google.com/113520281418415045030/NewZealand02?authuser=0&authkey=Gv1sRgCO3K-auStbTADw&feat=directlink

2 thoughts on “Photos!

    • I think you have to move them in to a temporary space. It is quite hilarious to catch and move chickens, as you must know!

Leave a Reply

